Leadership Committee


Our Leadership Team consists of ministry and support committee chairs of Calvary United Methodist Church. It is an integral part of the life of Calvary UMC. Under the guidance of the Holy Spirit,  the pastor, and the lay leader, the team sets priorities and makes  decisions about mission and ministry. The members of the leadership team are selected each year at a church conference.

The monthly meetings are held on the fourth Monday at 6:00 p.m. in the Friendship Center each and every month.

The featured picture shows our committee chairs and their respective committee comprising our Leadership Team:

Pictured are ( Front L to R): 

Barbara Henry, Finance Committee; Pastor Tom Harmic, Worship Committee; Maria Drake, Missions Committee, Lay Leader and Lay Member to Annual Conference; 

(Back L to R) Zachary Jespersen, Youth Group; Kay Hoag, United Methodist Women (UMW); Carol Koch, Sunday School & Calvary Child Care Center; Carl Koch, Trustee Committee and Leadership Chair; and Larry Barnes, Finance Committee; 

Absent from Photo:
Linda Giardina, Strait From the Heart Food Pantry & Clothes Closet; Carrie Blakeslee, Staff-Parish Relations Committee (SPRC); Amber Hepfer, Boy Scouts, Cub Scouts and Venture Crew; Candy Guilds, Parish Health Ministry and Cortney Jespersen, Youth Group